Tags

, , , , , , , ,

image

Manson and his brother twister ( aka Bowie)

So it isn’t exactly secret I work for an animal rescue, I love my job and I am pleased that I can help make a difference to animals and owners.

Very excitingly one of the Rabbits I care for was randomly spotted by a local journalist and he asked if he could run a start on him. Of course we said yes as it was just a local paper he worked for but a national, one!

Baby Manson is one of 6 little ones surrendered to us and now has had his 15 minuets of fame courtesy of his rock star doppelganger!

Check out the article here: This baby rabbit looks exactly like Marilyn Manson -can you give it a home ?

Hopefully the exposure will help Manson, his brothers, sisters and other Rabbits in our care find new homes.

